GOAL DIGITAL ACADEMY

 Staff Directory
 

GOAL Digital Academy wouldn't be complete with all of the administration, staff members, and teachers that run our amazing programs. Individuals are backed by certifications, degrees, and real world experience, and strive to make your time at GOAL inclusive, successful, and fun!  Our Staff Directory is separated out by Lab locations so you can easily find staff members that you will work with every day at your lab! Click on a staff members name to learn more about them!

whitecomputer.png

Mansfield Directory


Tish Jenkins

Superintendent

tjenkins@mygda.org

Diane Moore

Executive Assistant to Superintendent

dmoore@mygda.org

Jeff Grimmett

Principal, Director of Operations

jgrimmett@mygda.org

Dionna Randas

Director of Curriculum & Instruction, Teacher

drandas@mygda.org

Elisabeth Kraemer

School Psychologist

ekraemer@mygda.org

Nan Stanish

Director of Special Education

nstanish@mygda.org

Leroy Smith

Assistant Principal

lsmith@mygda.org

Nancy Stover

Educational Advocate

nstover@mygda.org

Eric Uhde

Educational Advocate

euhde@mygda.org

Shannon Wellin

School Counselor

swellin@mygda.org

Ryan Caplinger

School Counselor

rcaplinger@mygda.org

Rebecca Shaw

Receptionist

rshaw@mygda.org

Jeri Armstrong

Records Manager

jarmstrong@mygda.org

Deb Strong

Behavioral Therapist

dstrong@mygda.org

Nancy Hale

Intervention Specialist

nhale@mygda.org

Carla Pasheilich

Intervention Specialist

cpasheilich@mygda.org

Benjamin Shaad

Intervention Specialist

bshaad@mygda.org

Missy Clark

Accounts Payable

mclark@mygda.org

Jolene Healea

EMIS Coordinator

jhealea@mygda.org

Chelsea Lee

Transitional Coordinator

clee@mygda.org

Melinda Saltzgiver

Teacher

msaltzgiver@mygda.org

Shelly Layman

Teacher

slayman@mygda.org

Wes Brooks

Assistant Director of Technology

wbrooks@mygda.org

Michael Thompson

Technology Coordinator

mthompson@mygda.org

Ryan Hontz

Educational Advocate

rhontz@mygda.org

Sean Flannery

Technology

sflannery@mygda.org


Melinda Galleher

Technology, Testing Coordinator

mlgalleher@mygda.org

Mike Galleher 

Teacher

mgalleher@mygda.org

Steve Haverdill

Truancy Officer

shaverdill@mygda.org

Jill Weidner

Payroll

jweidner@mygda.org

Steve Earnest

Treasurer

searnest@mygda.org

Antonio Ippolito

Teacher

aippolito@mygda.org

Clarissa Deming

Teacher

cdeming@mygda.org

Galion Directory

 

Leroy Smith

Assistant Principal

lsmith@mygda.org

Amy Bings

Behavioral Therapist

abings@mygda.org

Amy Holloway

Educational Advocate

aholloway@mygda.org

Katelin Lee

Teacher

klee@mygda.org

Richard Guins

Teacher

rguins@mygda.org

Kelly Watson

Teacher

kwatson@mygda.org

Pat Wood

Intervention Specialist

pwood@mygda.org

Carla Pasheilich

Intervention Specialist

cpasheilich@mygda.org

Ginnie Clark

Receptionist

gclark@mygda.org

Kyleigh Holtsberry

Teacher

kholtsberry@mygda.org

Ryan Caplinger

School Counselor

rcaplinger@mygda.org

Marion Directory


Kelli Fisher

Director of School Culture

kfisher@mygda.org

Sharon Lloyd

Educational Advocate

slloyd@mygda.org

Heather Allen

School Counselor

hallen@mygda.org

Stephanie Bowers

Intervention Specialist

sbowers@mygda.org

Keith Willis

JOG Specialist, Teacher

kwillis@mygda.org

Melinda Radabaugh

Teacher

mradabaugh@mygda.org

Judy Mitchell

Enrollment Specialist

jmitchell@mygda.org

 

Shawn Rose

Teacher

srose@mygda.org

 

McKynna Byrne

Intern/Tutor

mbyrne@mygda.org

Shae Stinehelfer

Receptionist

sstinehelfer@mygda.org

Delaware Directory

 

Jeff Grimmett

Principal, Director of Operations

jgrimmett@mygda.org

Heather Allen

School Counselor, Teacher

hallen@mygda.org

Nathan Leasure

Educational Advocate

nleasure@mygda.org

Hope Losh

Intervention Specialist, Teacher

hlosh@mygda.org

Casey Clark

Teacher, CTE, Marketing Manager

cclark@mygda.org

Angeline Burke

Teacher

aburke@mygda.org

Gretchen Stranges

Tutor

gstranges@mygda.org

Judy Mitchell

Enrollment Specialist

jmitchell@mygda.org

 

Mendy Chard

Enrollment Specialist

mchard@mygda.org

 

Stephanie Andrews

Attendance Coordinator

sandrews@mygda.org

Jill Millisor

Attendance Coordinator

jmillisor@mygda.org

Melinda Radabaugh

Teacher

mradabaugh@mygda.org

Steve Haverdill

Truancy Officer

shaverdill@mygda.org

JR Burns

JOG Specialist

jburns@mygda.org

Nicholas Levine

Intervention Specialist

nlevine@mygda.org

Christion Brooks

Teacher

cbrooks@mygda.org

Kyleigh Holtsberry

Teacher

kholtsberry@mygda.org

Ryan Hontz

Academic Software Development

rhontz@mygda.org

Cardington Directory


Kelli Fisher

Director of School Culture

kfisher@mygda.org

Sondra Carey

Teacher

scarey@mygda.org

Joe Sumner

Intervention Specialist

jsumner@mygda.org

Ryan Caplinger

School Counselor

rcaplinger@mygda.org

Wes Stauffer 

Intervention Specialist

wstauffer@mygda.org

Nathan Leasure

Educational Advocate

nleasure@mygda.org

Katelin Lee

Teacher

klee@mygda.org

Joe Byrne

CTE Teacher

jbyrne@mygda.org

Mt Vernon Directory


Jessica Caughlan

Director of Partnerships & Family Engagement, CTE

jcaughlan@mygda.org

Dakota Parrish

Educational Advocate

dparrish@mygda.org

Gregg Snouffer

Teacher

gsnouffer@mygda.org

Stephanie Frisch

Teacher 

sfrisch@mygda.org

Heather Allen

School Counselor

hallen@mygda.org

Angeline Burke

Assistant School Counselor/Teacher

aburke@mygda.org

Matthew Alexander

Teacher

malexander@mygda.org

Wes Stauffer

Intervention Specialist

wstauffer@mygda.org

Newark Directory

 

Jessica Caughlan

Director of Partnerships & Family Engagement, CTE

jcaughlan@mygda.org

Dakota Parrish

Educational Advocate/Teacher

dparrish@mygda.org

Ryan Hontz

Academic Software Developer

rhontz@mygda.org

Heather Allen 

School Counselor, Teacher

hallen@mygda.org

Angeline Burke

Assistant School Counselor/Teacher

aburke@mygda.org

Cindy Cunningham

Intervention Specialist, Teacher

ccunningham@mygda.org

Antonino Ippolito

Teacher 

aippolito@mygda.org

Carol Lucas

Tutor

clucas@mygda.org

Nicholas Levine

Intervention Specialist

nlevine@mygda.org

Columbus Directory

 

Jessica Caughlan

Director of Partnerships & Family Engagement, CTE

jcaughlan@mygda.org

Heather Allen 

School Counselor, Teacher

hallen@mygda.org

Wes Stauffer 

Intervention Specialist 

wstauffer@mygda.org

Carol Lucas

TESOL, Tutor

clucas@mygda.org

Contract Teachers

 

Danielle Bault 

Gifted Coordinator

dbault@mygda.org

Tanner Salyers

Teacher

tsalyers@mygda.org

Lori Gudde

Teacher

lgudde@mygda.org

Heather Nicholson

CTE Teacher

hnicholson@mygda.org

Randy Moore

CTE Teacher

rmoore@mygda.org

Mark Thomas - JOG Specialist

Eleanor Donahue - JOG Specialist

Gerry Hartman - JOG Specialist