GOAL DIGITAL ACADEMY

 Staff Directory
 

GOAL Digital Academy wouldn't be complete with all of the administration, staff members, and teachers that run our amazing programs. Individuals are backed by certifications, degrees, and real world experience, and strive to make your time at GOAL inclusive, successful, and fun!  Our Staff Directory is separated out by Lab locations so you can easily find staff members that you will work with every day at your lab! Click on a staff members name to learn more about them!

Mansfield Directory


Tish Jenkins

Superintendent

tjenkins@mygda.org

Diane Moore

Executive Assistant to Superintendent

dmoore@mygda.org

Jeff Grimmett

Principal, Director of Operations

jgrimmett@mygda.org

Dionna Randas

Director of Curriculum & Instruction, Teacher

drandas@mygda.org

Elisabeth Kraemer

School Psychologist

ekraemer@mygda.org

Cheri Nolting

Credit Recovery

cnolting@mygda.org

Nan Stanish

Director of Special Education

nstanish@mygda.org

Jen Cobern

Educational Advocate, Teacher

jcobern@mygda.org

Nancy Stover

Educational Advocate

nstover@mygda.org

Diana Hurlow

Guidance Counselor

dhurlow@mygda.org

Shannon Wellin

Guidance Counselor, Teacher 

swellin@mygda.org

Rebecca Shaw

Orientation Specialist

rshaw@mygda.org

Jeri Armstrong

Records Manager

jarmstrong@mygda.org

Deb Strong

Behavioral Therapist

dstrong@mygda.org

Barb Ludwig

Student Services

bludwig@mygda.org

Leroy Smith

Intervention Specialist, Teacher

lsmith@mygda.org

Nathan Leasure

Intervention Specialist

nleasure@mygda.org

Pat Wood

Intervention Specialist

pwood@mygda.org

Ginny Clark

Receptionist

gclark@mygda.org

Missy Clark

Accounts Payable

mclark@mygda.org

Jill Millisor

Records Process

jmillisor@mygda.org

Jolene Healea

EMIS Coordinator

jhealea@mygda.org

Kristi Hamrick

Lab Assistant

khamerick@mygda.org

Melinda Saltzgiver Teacher

msaltzgiver@mygda.org

Shelly Layman

Teacher

slayman@mygda.org

Wes Brooks

Assistant Director of Technology

wbrooks@mygda.org

Sarah Fernandez

Wireless Communications Coordinator

sfernandez@mygda.org


Melinda Galleher

Technology, Testing Coordinator

mlgalleher@mygda.org


Richard Stombaugh

Technology

rstombaugh@mygda.org

Steve Haverdill

Truancy Officer

shaverdill@mygda.org

Jason Rice

Teacher

jrice@mygda.org

Jill Weidner

Payroll

jweidner@mygda.org

Steve Earnest

Treasurer

searnest@mygda.org

Galion Directory


Kelli Fisher

Director of School Culture

kfisher@mygda.org

Dionna Randas

Director of Curriculum & Instruction, Teacher 

drandas@mygda.org

Nathan Leasure

Intervention Specialist

nleasure@mygda.org

Kelly Zakrajsek

Intervention Specialist

kzakrajsek@mygda.org

Diana Hurlow

Guidance Counselor

dhurlow@mygda.org

Kristi Hamrick

Lab Assistant

khamrick@mygda.org

Amy Bings

Behavioral Therapist

abings@mygda.org

Amy Holloway

Educational Advocate

aholloway@mygda.org

Katelin Lee

Teacher

klee@mygda.org

Kelly Watson

Teacher

kwatson@mygda.org

Judy Mitchell

Orientation Specialist

jmitchell@mygda.org

Leroy Smith

Intervention Specialist, Teacher

lsmith@mygda.org

Shelly Layman

Teacher

slayman@mygda.org

Marion Directory


Kelli Fisher

Director of School Culture

kfisher@mygda.org

Sharon Lloyd

Educational Advocate

slloyd@mygda.org

Ryan Caplinger

Guidance Counselor

rcaplinger@mygda.org

Stephanie Bowers

Intervention Specialist

sbowers@mygda.org

Mendy Chard

Lab Assistant

mchard@mygda.org

Keith Willis

JOG Specialist, Teacher

kwillis@mygda.org

Judy Mitchell

Orientation Specialist

jmitchell@mygda.org

Nathan Leasure

Intervention Specialist

nleasure@mygda.org

Katelin Lee

Teacher

klee@mygda.org

Delaware Directory

 

Jeff Grimmett

Principal, Director of Operations

jgrimmett@mygda.org

Dee McGrew

JOG Specialist, Lab Assistant

dmcgrew@mygda.org

Heather Allen

Guidance Counselor, Teacher

hallen@mygda.org

Sharon Lloyd

Educational Advocate

slloyd@mygda.org

Hope Losh

Intervention Specialist, Teacher

hlosh@mygda.org

Casey Clark

Teacher, CTE

cclark@mygda.org

Angeline Burke

Teacher

aburke@mygda.org

Gretchen Stranges

Tutor

gstranges@mygda.org

Judy Mitchell

Orientation Specialist

jmitchell@mygda.org
 

Amy Bings

Behavioral Therapist

abings@mygda.org

Katelin Lee

Teacher

klee@mygda.org

Carol Lucas

TESOL, Tutor

clucas@mygda.org

Gregg Snouffer

Teacher

gsnouffer@mygda.org

Stephanie Frisch

Teacher

sfrisch@mygda.org

Cardington Directory


Kelli Fisher

Director of School Culture

kfisher@mygda.org

Sondra Carey

Teacher

scarey@mygda.org

Jennifer Woodrum

Lab Assistant

jwoodrum@mygda.org

Ryan Caplinger

Guidance Counselor

rcaplinger@mygda.org

Wes Stauffer 

Intervention Specialist

wstauffer@mygda.org

Amy Holloway

Educational Advocate

aholloway@mygda.org

Katelin Lee

Teacher

klee@mygda.org

Mt Vernon Directory


Jessica Caughlan

Director of Partnerships & Family Engagement, CTE

jcaughlan@mygda.org

Ryan Hontz

Educational Advocate

rhontz@mygda.org

Hanna Hughes

Teacher

hhughes@mygda.org

Gregg Snouffer

Teacher

gsnouffer@mygda.org

Stephanie Frisch

Teacher 

sfrisch@mygda.org

Shannon Wellin

Guidance Counselor, Teacher

swellin@mygda.org

Wes Stauffer

Intervention Specialist

wstauffer@mygda.org

Carol Lucas

TESOL, Tutor

clucas@mygda.org

Antonino Ippolito

Teacher

aippolito@mygda.org

Newark Directory

 

Jessica Caughlan

Director of Partnerships & Family Engagement, CTE

jcaughlan@mygda.org

Chris Deardurff 

Tutor

cdeardurff@mygda.org

Ryan Hontz

Educational Advocate, CTE

rhontz@mygda.org

Heather Allen 

Guidance Counselor, Teacher

hallen@mygda.org

Cindy Cunningham

Intervention Specialist, Teacher

ccunningham@mygda.org

Antonino Ippolito

Teacher 

aippolito@mygda.org

Carol Lucas

TESOL, Tutor

clucas@mygda.org

Columbus/Circleville Directory

 

Jessica Caughlan

Director of Partnerships & Family Engagement, CTE

jcaughlan@mygda.org

Heather Allen 

Guidance Counselor, Teacher

hallen@mygda.org

Wes Stauffer 

Intervention Specialist 

wstauffer@mygda.org

Carol Lucas

TESOL, Tutor

clucas@mygda.org

Jama Abdi

Tutor

jabdi@mygda.org

Contract Teachers

Mike Galleher 

Teacher

mgalleher@mygda.org

Danielle Bault 

Teacher

dbault@mygda.org

Jack Bault

Teacher, CTE

jabult@mygda.org

Mindy Mowery

Teacher

mmowery@mygda.org

Shelly Layman 

Teacher

slayman@mygda.org

Tanner Salyers

Teacher

tsalyers@mygda.org

Lori Gudde

Teacher

lgudde@mygda.org

Melinda Radabaugh

Teacher

mradabaugh@mygda.org

Joe Byrne

CTE Teacher

jbyrne@mygda.org

Heather Nicholson

CTE Teacher

hnicholson@mygda.org

Randy Moore

CTE Teacher

rmoore@mygda.org

Mark Thomas - JOG Specialist

Eleanor Donahue - JOG Specialist

Gerry Hartman - JOG Specialist

VISIT OUR MAIN OFFICE

890 W. 4th St.
Mansfield Ohio 44906

Main Phone: 419-775-4809

Toll Free: 1-877- 659-1900

Fax: 419-529-2976

© 2021 GOAL Digital Academy